AccueilS'enregistrerConnexion
Octobre 2017
LunMarMerJeuVenSamDim
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
CalendrierCalendrier

Partagez | 
 

 SEA's Nightsister Eve Event- 24th October Tonight!

Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Aller en bas 
AuteurMessage
Viper
Citoyen
avatar

Nombre de messages : 1898
Age : 28
Localisation : paris / Lok / Dans l'espace
Date d'inscription : 23/07/2007

MessageSujet: SEA's Nightsister Eve Event- 24th October Tonight!    Dim 24 Oct 2010 - 12:33









SEA's Nightsisters Eve Event Sunday 24th October [Chimeara]

From 7.30pm UK/8.30pm CEDT/2.30pm EDT/12.30pm PDT

Heroes and Monsters

"The Proud, the Brave and the Dastardly"



SEA's annual Nightsisters Eve event will be held in the Agrilat Swamp, Corellia. Camps will be placed for ease of travel.

The theme is Heroes and Monsters and there will be prizes for the best costume. Partygoers are welcome to attend in Storyteller costume, but prizes will be awarded for the most creative use of crafted clothing, armour and weapons.

A swoop race and fireworks are inevitable!

A treasure hunt and a battle with Nightsisters have been added to offer amusement for all.



SEA looks forward to seeing you there!


http://forums.station.sony.com/swg/posts/list.m?topic_id=1139749
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
 
SEA's Nightsister Eve Event- 24th October Tonight!
Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Revenir en haut 
Page 1 sur 1
 Sujets similaires
-
» [ Event : rp ] Combat d'arène (clandestin)
» [EVENT JCJ RP OUVERT] : Vendredi 4 décembre. début 21h20
» [Event Horde]L'operation Agonie
» [Projet- Event pré 4.0.3] La vérité sur ...
» [Event Jdr JcJ] L'Attaque du Donjon de Hurlevent !

Permission de ce forum:Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum
 :: Archivage :: Evènements-
Sauter vers: